Rim Country Mysteries
Intrigue, Twists, and Action With a Dash of Romance

Volume 3: An engaging ex-con. An arrow in an elderly woman’s chest. A slain investigative reporter. Rita and Cliff are innocent bystanders to a secret worth killing for in Deadly Choices: Book Three of the Rim Country Mystery series.
Read More…


Deadly Inheritance by Karen RandauVolume 2: A murdered hotel clerk. A conniving ex-girlfiend. A ruined Scotland honeymoon. Rita and Cliff return as newlyweds in Deadly Inheritance: Book Two of the Rim Country Mystery series!
Read More…


Deadly Deceit by Karen RandauVolume 1: A deceitful husband, a dangerous state senator, and a barrage of twists, Deadly Deceit is the first in the explosive Rim Country Mystery series!
Read More…


Rim Country Mysteries button